Ahoy! There be reviews ahead…

So I may not have fulfilled my promise to my thousands of faithful readers in giving out an analysis of the season premieres of The Office and Heroes, but in an attempt to curb the surely incoming tide of angry hate mail, I’m going to post up my thoughts on the seasons so far.

As for movie reviews, recently I have seen What Just Happened and Max Payne, and tomorrow I plan on seeing Saw V, so expect those reviews to come along sometime this weekend, and of course, let’s not forget that High School Musical 3 is in theatres too, so as soon as I see that you can expect a review extremely pronto.

Until then, dear readers, the truth is out there.

Leave a Reply

