I have a Hub

Yes indeedy-do, I have a hub, dear readers, another blog (one that actually has the potential to receive money if it gets enough readers – they have a deal with google and everything, and it all checks out legit), one where I will post completely original content unrelated to this website, content dedicated exclusively to excessively bashing movies that I despire or maybe only kind of dislike. Here’s the link to my profile:

http://hubpages.com/profile/MovieBuzzDude

I usually don’t ask much of my readers, but if any of my regular readers could create an acccount and friend me on hubpages, then I can get more readership and more widely expand, and I would greatly appreciate it.  I’ll have a permanent link on my side widgets for the page. I hope you all enjoy this hub – don’t worry, I’ll still be posting regular reviews and updates here-  and my review of Heroes and Office season premieres will come in one post pretty soon. Until then,

Hasta La Vista, Baby.

Leave a Reply

