The Pulse Pen (And some Flobots…)

So I’m not usually that much of a techno-geek (at least not enough to ever really post anything about technology in this blog, haha), but I saw this little gem and just had to. Apparently these things are already available. How far will technology take us? As a student one thing I know I’ve said several times to my friends, “Man, I wish I could do a word search through my notes.” Now I CAN.

And here’s the music video of a band I recently discovered, called the Flobots. This song is called, “Handlebars.” Really listen to the lyrics, because otherwise it might not make entirely too much sense.

One Response to “The Pulse Pen (And some Flobots…)”

  1. Flobots interview and concert recap… http://evolvingmusic.wordpress.com/

Leave a Reply

