Speed Racer and Mario Kart

So as promised, here are the links to my review of Speed Racer and Mario Kart. I’m quite proud of them – I think they’re a couple of the best reviews I’ve written this quarter. Hopefully you all will enjoy them too. And my Shultzy’s restaurant review has been delayed again – this week’s Falcon was a very tiny issue, just a 12-pager, but it might get squeezed in next week.

Speed Racer

Mario Kart Wii

“Come on, that move was weak!”
-Speed Racer

One Response to “Speed Racer and Mario Kart”

  1. I agree 100% with your review of Mario Kart Wii. It’s good to see I’m not the only one criticizing the game on here.

Leave a Reply

