New Speed Racer trailer!

Car-Fu, Baby. 

Aside from Star Trek XI in December, this is the movie that I’m most excited about. Why? Well, because, quite simply, the Wachowskis are the most visionary directors working in Hollywood today when it comes to special effects. They lost the respect of audiences when the backlash against Reloaded started when the disappointing Revolutions came out, but you absolutely cannot diss them when it comes to Bound, the original Matrix, and their produced V for Vendetta. They’re some truly unique people, and their love for the original Speed Racer cartoon promises this remake to be some kick-ass stuff.

Oh, by the way, I redesigned my page. I hope you like it. I just felt like a change. I still haven’t found the perfect theme, but I will someday. In the meantime, enjoy this. I’ll be posting more now cuz it’s Spring Break, and I might see Funny Games later tonight and review it. Later, all.

3 Responses to “New Speed Racer trailer!”

  1. Hi! Definitely nice and neat site you got there.e

  2. Glad you like it. 🙂 You should check out some of my latest stuff, too, if you’re interested in more.

  3. I like it and the background and colors make it easy to readv

Leave a Reply

