The E.N.D.

Sorry I haven’t posted in a while – I have been very busy catching up with my behind schoolwork. I just wanted to say really quickly….

YES!! My second favorite group, the Black Eyed Peas, has set a date for their new album, called The E.N.D., standing for Energy Never Dies. Unfortunately it’s not for another year, but hey, at leas they didn’t wait for four years like Linkin Park. And thank goodness Fergie is coming back and not sticking solo. Those guys are excellent together, they shouldn’t leave each other yet.

One Response to “The E.N.D.”

  1. […] Check it out! While looking through the blogosphere we stumbled on an interesting post today.Here’s a quick excerptThe E.N.D. 19 10 2007 Sorry I haven’t posted in a while – I have been very busy catching up with my behind schoolwork. I just wanted to say really quickly…. YES!! My second favorite group, the Black Eyed Peas, has set a date for their new album, called The E.N.D., standing for Energy Never Dies. Unfortunately it’s not for another year, […]

Leave a Reply

